Welcome to the Syndicate!

We are a faction, not a clan, and not a league. Our hands stretch across the globe, with members from several countries and across both major platforms. If these are things you're interested in you've come to the right place!

This is an up and coming organization, so you're membership is welcome. Come and be a part of it all!

Please take a moment to register and read the rules, then introduce yourself to the community.

VS Tyrant
Founder



 
HomeFAQPortalCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 ECW Reviews

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MicksterG951

avatar

Posts : 142
Join date : 2009-09-22
Age : 24
Location : Inland Empire

PostSubject: ECW Reviews   Sat Sep 26, 2009 12:06 am

What did you think of ECW this week? Every week, feel free to post your comments about the current weeks ECW. Enjoy.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://svrsyndicate.darkbb.com/
MicksterG951

avatar

Posts : 142
Join date : 2009-09-22
Age : 24
Location : Inland Empire

PostSubject: Re: ECW Reviews   Sat Sep 26, 2009 6:34 am

I guess I''ll put the first review.
I thought the show was decent, not great, but decent. I like the fact that Zack Ryder got an ECW Championship match but the WWE could have done more to signify why he got the shot. It seemed like they just used him to have someone else face Christian. But, that being said, I do like where the Regal/Christian fued is going. But I think Christian needs to get some members to combat "The Ruthless Roundtable", kinda like he did on Superstars this past week. Other than that I thought the show was pretty good. The matches were decent and the segments were intresting.
Hows that for my first review?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://svrsyndicate.darkbb.com/
VS Tyrant
Admin
avatar

Posts : 166
Join date : 2009-09-17
Age : 36
Location : Texas

PostSubject: Re: ECW Reviews   Sat Sep 26, 2009 9:57 am

Not bad at all.

I think Christian needs someone to combat the size and power of Regal's people, but I suppose they did a good job of keeping the old school guys involved.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://svrsyndicate.darkbb.com
MicksterG951

avatar

Posts : 142
Join date : 2009-09-22
Age : 24
Location : Inland Empire

PostSubject: Re: ECW Reviews   Sat Sep 26, 2009 3:42 pm

Thanks. I think Christian needs to recruit Shelton Benjamin, but seeing how he's looks to be fueding with Sheamus, its not very likely.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://svrsyndicate.darkbb.com/
Barkaboi

avatar

Posts : 131
Join date : 2009-09-27
Age : 23
Location : Southern England

PostSubject: Re: ECW Reviews   Thu Oct 01, 2009 4:32 pm

hmmm he COULD recruit his friends like Goldust, Tommy Dreamer and even possibly Paul Burchill ... even though Burchill is heel, he COULD become face but i highly doubt that in the near future
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: ECW Reviews   

Back to top Go down
 
ECW Reviews
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Texas Longhorns Soccer Camp Reviews
» Reviews of the Surf Kite by Epic
» FORS gold reviews
» Bounty Hunter Tracker IV
» Sd 2000 What size target?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Other Discussion :: Wrestling-
Jump to: