Welcome to the Syndicate!

We are a faction, not a clan, and not a league. Our hands stretch across the globe, with members from several countries and across both major platforms. If these are things you're interested in you've come to the right place!

This is an up and coming organization, so you're membership is welcome. Come and be a part of it all!

Please take a moment to register and read the rules, then introduce yourself to the community.

VS Tyrant
Founder



 
HomeFAQPortalCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Smackdown Reviews

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MicksterG951

avatar

Posts : 142
Join date : 2009-09-22
Age : 24
Location : Inland Empire

PostSubject: Smackdown Reviews   Sat Sep 26, 2009 12:03 am

What did you think of Smackdown this week? Every week, feel free to post your comments about the current weeks Smackdown. Enjoy.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://svrsyndicate.darkbb.com/
MicksterG951

avatar

Posts : 142
Join date : 2009-09-22
Age : 24
Location : Inland Empire

PostSubject: Re: Smackdown Reviews   Sat Sep 26, 2009 4:07 pm

Ok, here's my first Smackdown review,
I thought this weeks Smackdown was great. I liked how they went proceeded the Punk/Taker fued, especially the opening segment. I think Punk is gonna have a bright future ahead of him. I really liked the backstage segments tonight, especially the one with CrymeTyme and "Slam Master J". All in all, I thought it was a good show, defiantly a lot more entertaining than what Raw has been supplying.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://svrsyndicate.darkbb.com/
VS Tyrant
Admin
avatar

Posts : 166
Join date : 2009-09-17
Age : 36
Location : Texas

PostSubject: Re: Smackdown Reviews   Sat Sep 26, 2009 4:10 pm

I missed the show unfortunately, I don't get that channel right now for some reason, good points there though.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://svrsyndicate.darkbb.com
iamwwefan

avatar

Posts : 25
Join date : 2009-09-22
Age : 23
Location : England

PostSubject: Re: Smackdown Reviews   Sat Sep 26, 2009 5:38 pm

Yeah i decided to record it again cause i just keep on forgetting about it and i enjoyed it, a lot more better than what raw is doing. Smile
And i was so glad when i found out batista and mysterio back cause when i got on to wrestling i got in to it the week batista surrender the world heavyweight championship after his injury by mark henry in there 2v2 steel cage match and then they done a battle royal and kurt angle won, that was my favorite year in watching wwe cause of all the stuff that happened like a t wrestlemania and i have just realised i went of topic sorry abut that
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MicksterG951

avatar

Posts : 142
Join date : 2009-09-22
Age : 24
Location : Inland Empire

PostSubject: Re: Smackdown Reviews   Sat Sep 26, 2009 5:48 pm

iamwwefan wrote:
Yeah i decided to record it again cause i just keep on forgetting about it and i enjoyed it, a lot more better than what raw is doing. Smile
And i was so glad when i found out batista and mysterio back cause when i got on to wrestling i got in to it the week batista surrender the world heavyweight championship after his injury by mark henry in there 2v2 steel cage match and then they done a battle royal and kurt angle won, that was my favorite year in watching wwe cause of all the stuff that happened like a t wrestlemania and i have just realised i went of topic sorry abut that
HaHa, I have a bit of a different experience with my first week of Smackdown. My first week of Smackdown was when Batista returned from that injury. Yeah, I thought he was so cool.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://svrsyndicate.darkbb.com/
Barkaboi

avatar

Posts : 131
Join date : 2009-09-27
Age : 24
Location : Southern England

PostSubject: Re: Smackdown Reviews   Tue Sep 29, 2009 12:42 pm

619 returning!!!???!!!??? WHOOO finally batista can go for the tag team titles with little rey rey and we can have champions that aren't flukey... i mean, big show didnt even WIN the championships... EDGE did!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Smackdown Reviews   

Back to top Go down
 
Smackdown Reviews
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Texas Longhorns Soccer Camp Reviews
» HUGE SMACKDOWN SPOILERS
» Reviews of the Surf Kite by Epic
» FORS gold reviews
» Bounty Hunter Tracker IV

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Other Discussion :: Wrestling-
Jump to: